BRANDI’s CLOSET ❤ 

Thanx Brandi for letting me feature her on my blog. She’s also a fashion blogger. This is a denim look from her that she posted on her blog. Denim on denim is a look that can accommodate any event, whether it’s class, social event, hookah lounge, or just a walk in the park. 

Brandi’s excerpt on shopping inexpensively:

Shopping inexpensively in college can be a hassle. One thing I always recommend to my fashionistas is thrifting and great discount stores like TJ Maxx. My Bebe bag was originally $100, but I got it for a steal at TJ Maxx for $40. I also thrifted this super cute over-sized denim shirt for $6. You can’t beat that. Remember it’s not about what you’re wearing, but how you make it look.

http://www.brandiscloset.com/style/2016/10/20/ootd-denim-days

